Ben Murphy Has Tips Machine Rolling To A P3 Finish

2022 procup v1.png

Ben Murphy finished a career best 3rd in the Pro Cup Feature

2022 procup v1.png

Point Standings

2019 heavCUP.png

Hooters Pro Cup

All-Time Wins

1.Ryan Ayers - 5
2.Eric Riggins - 4 
3.John Kidwell -4
4.Robert Showalter -3
5. Brandon Conard -2

Rookie Of The Year

2020 Zach Stroupe
2021 Austin Compton