top of page

Pro Cup Series Enters 2023 With Heavy Competition

The 2023 DNQ Auto Lube & Repair Pro Cup Series is shaping up to be an exciting and competitive season. With the recent success of Brandon Conard, who won the championship in 2022, expectations are high for the reigning champion to repeat his success this year. However, with talented drivers such as Ryan Ayers, John Kidwell, and Zach Stroupe in the mix, Conard's path to repeating his championship win will not be an easy one.

Ryan Ayers, with a total of 6 wins, holds the record for the most wins in the series all-time. He is a formidable competitor, and if he can get up to speed faster this season, he will be a force to be reckoned with. Additionally, veteran drivers Zach Stroupe and Ben Murphy will need to step up their game if they hope to challenge for the championship this year.

The series is also welcoming new competition, defectors from the Busch series, as well as new drivers entering the series. This will add an extra layer of challenges for veteran drivers and will shake up the standings. Additionally, Zach Smith needs to find the speed he had in 2021 if he hopes to make a run for the championship this year.

The 2023 DNQ Auto Lube & Repair Pro Cup Series season is 7 races long and promises to be filled with intense competition and exciting races. With the mix of veteran drivers, new competition, and the potential for new champions to rise, fans are in for an unforgettable season.


bottom of page